Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
417 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here ya go. This one is mostly airbrushed with the exception of the rims and the side air scoop. It's my first time creating a custom kit from scratch... it was an interesting process and im sure i'll have more in the future :)

Please let me know what you think of it

Thanks.

Original:

The Mod List:
- Airbrushed Body Kit
- Side Air Scoop
- 20" Rims
- Taller Wheel Wells... for an extra low drop (includes airbrushing parts of the body)
- Eyelids
- Tints
- Gunmetal-ish Grill
- Mesh grill to match
- Red Paint
- Shaved Bentley Logo from on top of the grill
- Removed License Plate
- Some mods to the background also (the ground)
- Tweaked a few things like color and contrast on rims, headlights windows, etc.
i think thats all of it :)

KnightRyder Bentley GT:

I had fun with this one and i look forward to airbrushing some more :)

C&C Please.

·
Premium Member
15,402 Posts
I see some jagged lines on highlights/bends, and the rer fender gets all fuzzy lookin.

use a 1px or .5px feather when lassoing, and also go in and lightly blur(15%) so that it rounds out edges :)

gotta zoom in on those, but its lookin pimplistic.

8/10 :)

·
Registered
1,707 Posts
Looks really good. But I did notice a few things... the rear rim get real blurry towards the front of the car, I think if the lip showed just slightly it would look better. Also the brake rotor only shows through half the front rim and is HUGE!! If those are 20's then thats a huge rotor. And one last thing, where you shaved the front emblem, looks a little off color rigt before the center line for the hood an the shadow climbs a little too high. Other than those I think its awesome. I couldnt do that yet but I'm still learning.

·
Registered
417 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
thanks guys.