Honda and Acura Car Forums banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

· Banned
Joined
·
846 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Manufacturer’s Sites

Adcom www.adcom.com
A/D/S www.adst.com
Adire Audio www.adireaudio.com
Alpine www.alpine1.com
Alumapro www.alumapro.com
American Bass www.americanbassusa.com
Ample Audio www.ampleaudio.com
Audio Authority www.audioauthority.com
Audiobahn www.audiobahninc.com
Audio Control www.audiocontrol.com
Audiomobile www.audiomobileinc.com
Audiovox www.audiovox.com
Aura www.aurasound.com
Autotek www.autotek.net
Avital www.avital.com
Bass Mekanik www.bassmekanik.com
Bazooka www.bazooka.com
Biltema www.biltema.fi/
Black Widow Security www.blackwidowsecurity.com/
Blueprint Audio www.missiondigital.net
Blaupunkt www.blaupunkt.com
Boss Audio www.bossaudio.com
Boston Acoustics www.bostonacoustics.com
Bostwick www.bostwick.com
Cadence www.cadencesound.com
Cerwin Vega www.cerwin-vega.com
Clarion www.clarion.com
Clifford Electronics www.clifford.com
Code Alarm www.codl.com
Concept Car Audio www.conceptcaraudiovideo.com
Crossfire Car Audio www.crossfirecaraudio.com
Crystal Mobile www.crystalmobilesound.com
Cutting Edge Audio www.cuttingedgeaudio.com
Db Drive Audio www.dbdrive.net
Db Link www.dblink.com
Diamond Audio www.diamondaudio.com
Digital Designs www.ddaudio.com
Directed Audio(DEI) www.directed.com
Dragster of America www.dragsterofamerica.com
Dynamat www.dynamat.com
Earthquake Audio www.earthquakesound.com
Eclipse Car Audio www.eclipse-web.com
Elemental Designs www.edesignaudio.com
Global Sound www.globalsound.com
Harrison Labs www.Hlabs.com
Hollywood Digital www.hollywooddigitalusa.com
Hollywood Sound Labs www.hollywoodsoundlabs.com
Image Dynamics www.imagedynamicsusa.com
JBL car audio www.jbl.com
Jensen www.jensenaudio.com
JL Audio www.jlaudio.com
JVC Audio www.jvc.com
Kenwood Car Audio www.kenwoodusa.com
Kicker Car Audio www.kicker.com
Kove Audio www.koveaudio.com
L.A. Sound www.lasound.com
Lanzar Car Audio www.lanzar.com
Lightning Audio www.lightningaudio.com
Linear Power www.linearpower.com
MA Audio www.maaudio.com
Magnadyne Car Audio www.magnadyne.com
Massive Audio www.massiveaudio.com
Maxxsonics Hifonics Crunch www.maxxsonics.com
MB Quart www.mbquart.com
McCauley soundworks www.mccauley.com
Memphis Car Audio www.memphiscaraudio.com
Metra Installation Accessories www.metraonline.com
MMATS Car Audio www.mmatsproaudio.com
Monster Cable www.monstercable.com
MTX Audio www.mtxaudio.com
Nakamichi www.nakamichi.com
Onyx Audio www.onyxmobileaudio.com
Optima Batteries www.optimabatteries.com
Orion Car Audio www.orioncaraudio.com
OZ car audio www.ozaudio.com
Precision Inteface Electronics (P.I.E.) www.pie.net
Panasonic Car Audio www.panasonic.com
Phoenix Gold Car Audio www.phoenixgold.com
Pioneer Electronics www.pioneerelectronics.com
Planet Audio www.planetaudiousa.com
Polk Audio www.polkaudio.com
Power Acoustik www.poweracoustik.com
Poweramper Amplifiers www.poweramper.com
Powermaster Alternators www.powermastermotorsports.com
PPI Car Audio www.precisionpower.net
Profile Car Audio www.profileusa.com
Resonant Engineering www.respl.com
RMS Car Audio www.rmscaraudio.com
Rockford Fosgate www.rockfordcorp.com
Santeca Mobile Video www.santecausa.com
Sanyo Digital www.sanyo.com
Scoche Wiring Accessories www.scosche.com
Select Products www.selectproducts.com
Shocker Car Audio www.shockeraudio.com
Sony Car Audio www.sony.com
Soundstream Car Audio www.soundstream.com
Stentorian Power www.stentorianpower.com
SPL-dynamics www.spldynamics.fi/
Stinger Electronics www.stingerelectronics.com
Street Glow Neon Accessories www.streetglow.com
Street Wires www.eau.com/sw/swhome/index.htm
Subzero Manufacturing www.subzeromfg.com
Sherwood America www.sherwoodusa.com
Turbostart Alternators www.turbostart.com
U.S. Amps www.usamps.com
Ultimate Sound www.ultimate-sound.com
Veritas Audio Technologies www.veritasaudio.com/
Virtual Technologies Audio www.virtual-technologies.com
Xstatic Batcaps www.batcap.net
Xtant Car Audio www.xtant.com
Zapco Car Audio www.zapco.com

BIG LIST!!!!! hmm....sticky....hmmm;)www.rmscaraudio.com
 

· Registered
Joined
·
1,685 Posts
litspliff420 said:
no problem. Wait until you see the list i have for places to buy all the stuff those people make :eek: :eek: :eek:

EDIT: if you know anymore that i forgot, please let me know through PM and ill add it in.
When you're done with this monster of a list, let me know, I'll sticky it at the top of the forum. :D
 

· Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
litspliff420 said:
sure did!! i guess i forgot to add it in. I didnt pull this same list from my other post on illimport, i had it stored in MS Word, and i didnt have your link in there. Ill add it in.
BTW as of today i am thinking about opening my own store alongside my business i already have the domain name www.thebassmechanic.com i think i may offer a full line of all my manufacturers products there that i get wholesale. it will be a big list.
dont add it yet but it may be up and comming. currently that URL takes you to my RMS site
 

· Banned
Joined
·
846 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
CAR AUDIO LINKS

www.tune-town.com
www.cmttrading.com
www.carmedia1.com
www.crutchfield.com
www.bsless.com
www.ikesound.com
www.thezeb.com
www.national-electronics.com
www.sounddomain.com
www.onlinecarstereo.com
www.netmarket.com
www.buyloud.com
www.woofersetc.com
www.smilephotovideo.com
www.millionbuy.com
www.tms-electronics.com
www.outerlimitsaudio.com
www.matrixcaraudio.com
www.nexxon.com
www.audiooptions.com
www.cbrstereo.com
www.caraudiocrazy.com
www.deltasoundworks.com (Digital Designs and Elemental dealers)
www.speakerhole.com
www.ampmanaudio.com
www.dealtime.com
www.carstereotime.com
www.cardiscountstereos.com
www.stereoretail.com
www.uscaraudio.com
www.avbay.com
www.etronics.com
www.shop4sound.com
www.carstereoworld.com
www.usacaraudio.com
www.carstereopro.com = www.mmxpress.com
www.audiophiles-online.com
www.cyberstereo.com
www.discountautosound.com
www.competitionsound.com
www.globalelectronics.com
www.autotoys.com
www.caraudioworks.com
www.gostereo.com
www.audiodiscounters.com
www.audionmore.com
www.caraudioexpert.com
www.therefurbwarehouse.com/
www.soundcity.com
www.savinglots.com
www.cmttrading.com
www.theautoaccessories.com
www.yoshisworld.com
www.audiodealer.com
www.ddpproducts.com
www.chapmansltplus.com
www.etcforsalebyus.com
www.nycelectronics.com
www.electronicsoutlet.com
www.dealsdepot.com
www.tundraelectronics.com
www.mjshow.com
www.sciaudio.com
www.hiperbid.com = www.grabtech.com
www.rexstores.com
www.modernsound.org
www.ttadirect.com
www.ugonet.com
www.audio-warehouse.com
www.cameraclub.com
www.speakersound.com
www.lightav.com (no online orders or pricing, but good deals)
www.soundhabit.com
www.underhere.com = www.v41.com (no car audio posted "yet")
www.mydiscountauctions.com = (other website names, all under construction)
www.speedsounds.com (under construction)
www.savingsound.com (under construction)

WIRE/ACCESSORIES

www.darvex.com
www.partsexpress.com
www.meci.com
www.knukonceptz.com
www.installationproducts.com

ALTERNATOR

www.gostartech.com
www.bestamericaind.com
www.egrproducts.com
www.mechman.com
www.mralternator.com
www.wranglernw.com
www.ampman.com
www.powermaxx.com
www.mean-green.com

WHOLESALE AUDIO SITES

www.audiowarehouse.com
www.asjtrading.com
www.wholesalesounds.com

AUDIO SEARCH SITES

www.sweetaudio.com
www.bizrate.com
www.ebay.com
www.mysimon.com
http://shopping.yahoo.com
www.MEIsearch.com

another big list :eek2:
 

· Banned
Joined
·
846 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Bass Mechanic said:
BTW as of today i am thinking about opening my own store alongside my business i already have the domain name www.thebassmechanic.com i think i may offer a full line of all my manufacturers products there that i get wholesale. it will be a big list.
dont add it yet but it may be up and comming. currently that URL takes you to my RMS site
Kick ass! As soon as you get it all done, ill put that link in there too. Sounds like a good idea. Ever thought about making an amp line?? I'd like to see that happen.;)
 

· Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
litspliff420 said:
Kick ass! As soon as you get it all done, ill put that link in there too. Sounds like a good idea. Ever thought about making an amp line?? I'd like to see that happen.;)
lol funny you should ask... i wont have an amp line perse but i have a manufacturer that is making amplifiers for me as we speak. i got a aluminum plate at the machine shop this afternoon that the amp heatsink and connections/ controls attaches to. i will be using this assembly to incorporate internal amplifiers into my Mouse boxes. (the boxes with no amp racks on them and no plexi windows) they will have 200, 400, 800, 1600 watt built in amps. they will come in any of 4 different anodized colors, black, blue, red, purple. im also adding a new model that will compeate with the infinity basslink. it will cost less and have about 2 times the bass output.
 

· Banned
Joined
·
846 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·
.

sweetness! Dude, you would sell TONS if you made that 1600W strappable. You should later on get a Comp. Version of your 1600W modded to put out 2.5kw, and still keep them strappable! i know i would buy some of them.:D :p
 

· Registered
Joined
·
176 Posts
Re: .

litspliff420 said:
sweetness! Dude, you would sell TONS if you made that 1600W strappable. You should later on get a Comp. Version of your 1600W modded to put out 2.5kw, and still keep them strappable! i know i would buy some of them.:D :p
well i can also get a 3600 watt version if i want to but i dont have any boxes that will handel that much power. but the cool thing is all the amps are exactly the same size. they all fit on a 5x8 inch heat sink.
 
1 - 18 of 18 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top