Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
UPDATED!!! Civic parts, jdm, oem, obx, and more!!!!

ok, im kinda new at this whole internet selling thing, this would only be my 5th time selling stuff on a forum. anyway, i have some stuff that was laying around in my shop that i'd lik eto get rid of cheap. im selling my shop so everything goes. here is the list:
1. 88-91 cold air intake $30shipped
2. 92-95 aem cold air intake $30shipped
3. 03-05 civic si only, hi flow cold air intake $40shipped
4. JDM Nippon Racing B16a or B18 Pistons, $80shipped
5. New. Stone mountain Racing Development Xs Power T3 Super 45 Turbocharger, stage III wheel, 45trim 21lb, 2.36inlet, 2" out, wet floating bearings, 1/8 Npt oil inlet, .42 a/r compressor, .48 a/r turbine, can do 25psi asking 175 shipped.
6. OBX Front mount intercooler kit, 92-00 civic ex/si sohc, Core dimensions 20" wide 9" tall 2.5thick, endtank to endtank 30", polished aluminum kit, direct bolt on with instructions. asking 160 shipped.
7. 88-91 header, good cond. includes downpipe. 65shipped.
8. 92-00 header, new never installed. 120 shipped.
9. alpine 9820 brand new in box 175 shipped.
10. alpine 7870 used but in great cond. 70shipped.

these parts have been in my shop for about 6months, the turbo was supposed to go on a civic but when i ordered it, the guy never came for the work so i got stuck with it, sam with obx intercooler and the pistons. the intakes were taken off cars that were being sold and put back to stock. if you have any questions or want to see pics pm me. thanks for checkin o ut my post!