Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
500 Posts
Oh shit!! nice find!

This game if fuggin sick!!! Cant wait till it comes out. Gonna DL it here in a min.

REP FO YOU! (I rarely rep, you should feel honored lol)

·
Registered
854 Posts
this game is the best racing game ive ever played

omg, rep for you

·
Registered
500 Posts
Whats are your best lap times?

The best I can pull is a 2.21.223 after like 5 laps and the tires super sticky. In the 360

The freakin computer is doing 2.16's!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need more practice lol

·
Registered
37,992 Posts
WOW! ALL I KNOW IS WHEN I WENT IN REVERSE I COULDNT GET OUT OF REVERSE. AND WHEN I WENT IN GEAR I COULDNT REVERSE. ALSO I STARTED PLAYING AND MY COMPUTER STARTED BEEPING. WTF1 THE CPU HEATED UP THAT QUICK. IT ONLY TOOK LIKE 5 MINUTES. DAMN I NEED TO DO SOMETHING

edit: damn caps lock button

·
Registered
1,207 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
CRX 2 NV said:
screw the saleen, i can't even control the ferrari
The Ferrari's a piece. It's too hard to control!! The Saleen's 10x easier to race than the Ferrari. Is anyone here using a wheel? The force feedback effects are pretty killer. Almost gives you arm pump most of the time!!

·
Registered
500 Posts
Ryan9118 said:
The Ferrari's a piece. It's too hard to control!! The Saleen's 10x easier to race than the Ferrari. Is anyone here using a wheel? The force feedback effects are pretty killer. Almost gives you arm pump most of the time!!
Im using the driving force pro.

The demo was so tight I downloaded the full game off a torrent. Its out in germany and parts of europe, and there is a translation patch. It doesnt release world wide until march 12th.

It is quite a pain to get the full version to work, becasue it is protected by starforce cd protection software, but after 4hrs of trying I got it to work lol.

You think the ferarri is hard to control, haha try a 911 GT3!