Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
784 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok here is the deal. I have been chatting with a great girl for almost two years now. Yes, we talk on the phone alot too! I have not been in a serious relationship in about two years. She was there for me when my last relationship desolved. Shes educated, finishing college next month. Shes mature, very sweet and has high standards and morals. She always giving to the community. Things that most females dont do! ive always liked her, she gorgeous!

We have become great friends. Though we have not met, i feel like i know her! I do trust her very much. I know shes is wifey material.

Well, the other day we were chattign and somehow for some reason she told me she has had a crush on me and i was like, whoa! i didnt say much, i left it at that and the conversation changed. That boggled my mind all night, so i got up and wrote her an email and told her that i too had a crush on her for the longest. So we are now kinda talkint and taking little steps into a serious reationship! She is a bit far from me, shes about 12hrs form where i live. I dotn think distance is a prob, if we really want this to work out!

well, id like to get some feed back! suggestions, questions, whatever. thanks a million guys. laterz......

·
Registered
1,248 Posts
and she has a crush on you without ever meeting you in person? sometimes in public people tend to act very differently from how they act online.....take some caution with this stuff....and dude..shes 12 hours away..dont you think thats a lil far?

·
Registered
784 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Im not taking it fast! im actually studying everything! i just wanted some opinions and insight on this issue. What would u guys do if ya were in my shoes?

This girl is defenetly a keeper! i wouldnt even consider all this if i think she wasnt!

·
Registered
464 Posts