2,343 Posts
Thanks for posting the older Superhonda.com vid's
For some reason they wouldn't work for me on the old site

·
Premium Member
13,998 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
91 F-body said:
What exactly is the Spoon Integra? Is is like a Saleen mustang or Lingenfelter chevy?

Just curious. Seen the term used before but I have very little knowledge of import tuners.
Exactly correct. But saleen is to ford as mugen is to honda. Spoon and jun though do a lot of honda stuff so they are the next if not better thing....because they tend to go a bit more wild/race. But mugen was started by soichiros son. - mrmyz

·
Registered
98 Posts
Quicktime Format Video Clip

Greetings Mike,

I would like to know if it is alright to post a Quicktime format video clip of my car. I usually see WMV and MPG format video clips.

If Quicktime is not preffered here at SHO, i'd like to know how to convert the clips i have on my video camera into an MPEG format for others to see here at SHO.

Thanks for your time.

Night_Crawler

·
Registered
17,727 Posts
mike_sho said:
Exactly correct. But saleen is to ford as mugen is to honda. Spoon and jun though do a lot of honda stuff so they are the next if not better thing....because they tend to go a bit more wild/race. But mugen was started by soichiros brother.
hes his son

king motor sports