Anyone have one? How much of a kick can it give the VTEC? lol

·
Registered
41,903 Posts
are you fucking serious?

·
Registered
37,992 Posts
why is it that the only delsol members that seem to post here have ricetacular pieces of shit that ask dumb questions?

·
Registered
41,903 Posts
...you must not be able to afford one...
:lmao :lol :lol2

I don't have enough money to buy a piece of shit chip?

I have 2 cars, both of which are newer than your piece of shit rice mobile.

But i guess dropping 25k at age 19 when i made half as much as i do now doesn't mean anything

·
Registered
88 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
look at you talking like you make alot of money...you dont make over 50K a year...

·
Registered
41,903 Posts
look at you talking like you make alot of money...you dont make over 50K a year...
:lmao :lmao :lmao :lmao actually, yes i do make over 50k a year. I'm a computer programmer. I make a lot of money.

·
Registered
41,903 Posts
:lol

so the only people that can afford a "mugen" chip are people that make over $50k a year?
yeah, you didnt know that? They have a subscription if you buy one. you have to pay 50k+ every year

·
Registered
41,903 Posts
no. i never said that...i can afford one and i dont make 50K...my dad's a computer programmer for microsoft...i know the salaries programmers make...if youre good...if you were you wouldnt be waisting your time on 2 hondas.....
:lmao so because i make a lot of money, it means i should sell my first and second cars? My civic is my daily, and my RSX is driven by my girlfriend as her daily. Why waste money on paying for more cars? I'm getting an M3 when the DC5 is paid off. Why not get it now? Because i like spending $100-$200 on a meal multiple times a week.