Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
122 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
well, its 4:21am, i can't sleep and im worried about the way my life is going. im 17, turning 18 in a month, i cant keep a job longer than 3 months, im not graduated, i wanna go back, but im just to paranoid i guess. i just dont know what to do with myself. if there was a way to go back in time, id make sure i did everything the right way, instead of fucking myself over.

but lately, i just feel as if i accompished nothing. all i do is play some dumb computer game till 3-4am, then i sleep all day and keep repeating this cycle. i know i should go back to school, but i cant go back till September, but even then, i'll be 18 and in grade 11/12 :ahh

as far as i see myself, i give my self till im early 20's and my life is officially down the drain. :byye

·
Registered
5,366 Posts
don't feel too bad. i graduated high school when i was 20 i think. i screwed around so much and never got anything done. got kicked out and dropped out. i used to stay home and do nothing everyday. this whole cycle of doing nothing lasted about 1 and a half years. i still wonder wtf i'm gonna do with my life. shit sucks for real.

·
Registered
122 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
95integrars said:
don't feel too bad. i graduated high school when i was 20 i think. i screwed around so much and never got anything done. got kicked out and dropped out. i used to stay home and do nothing everyday. this whole cycle of doing nothing lasted about 1 and a half years. i still wonder wtf i'm gonna do with my life. shit sucks for real.
great too see im not the only one :hug

·
Registered
7,394 Posts