Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
15,402 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
okay finished this like a min ago. its a lil sloppy to me but im fasting and my stomach hurts like hell and im lazy.

-drop
-rims
-brakes(caliper and rotor)
-color(blue to BLACK)
-rx7 front bumper
-intercooler
-sideskirt
-rear bumper extension
-took off middle city lights

·
Premium Member
15,402 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
ahahaha dude. u sound like ur saying im a noob. this was a chop i did while at work i know its crap but its still worth it.

not to sound cocky(actually ya) but i have won a ps contest here and on a local board. and i've always placed in top 5 if not 3. i aint no noob lol but i know wut ur saying bro it really sucks. but its hard to make a black car and body parts outta a blue and red car lol.

thanks.

·
Registered
2,343 Posts
Nice job but the Cwest Flushmounts for the FD woulda looked much better.

·
MSP
6,618 Posts
5genlude said:
ahahaha dude. u sound like ur saying im a noob. this was a chop i did while at work i know its crap but its still worth it.

not to sound cocky(actually ya) but i have won a ps contest here and on a local board. and i've always placed in top 5 if not 3. i aint no noob lol but i know wut ur saying bro it really sucks. but its hard to make a black car and body parts outta a blue and red car lol.

thanks.
I knew you weren't a noob, I wasn't a noob, but the system started over and I became a noob again, so I just thought you weren't in a hurry of making the chop. I though you spent around a day on that chop. Wait till the contest start here. I'm gonna show yall how my skills have advanced, it don't matter how many post you have, its how you chop. My boy is a noob, but is a pro chopper. I forget his screenname though. but he's good. I haven't heard of him since the last time show was up and running good.

·
Premium Member
15,402 Posts
Discussion Starter #6