Not open for further replies.
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
163 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Yo, crdcz03
WTF? is all I can say...
Why would you answer me about the prelude headers in that way and then close my thread?? Fine you want me to search for it, but maybe others have an opinion I would like to hear, rather than ONLY yours...
It's called a forum for a reason, :rolleyes
I've been doing this for 7 years now, and I've never heard of an "smsp" header...
I did search, and LOL... NO WONDER I never heard of it... $1200 waste of money IMO...

·
Registered
699 Posts
mberndt said:
Yo, crdcz03
WTF? is all I can say...
Why would you answer me about the prelude headers in that way and then close my thread?? Fine you want me to search for it, but maybe others have an opinion I would like to hear, rather than ONLY yours...
I've been doing this for 7 years now, and I've never heard of an "smsp" header...
I did search, and LOL... NO WONDER I never heard of it... $1200 waste of money IMO...
Your an idiot. Obviously you dont understand the concept of custom headers. So until you had one, you have no clue if its a waste of money.

they werent made for stock motors to begin with. They are made for built motors, where the intake and exhaust setup will make or break the motor.

fucking noobs, go back to your shanty.

·
Registered
699 Posts
here yuh go. Mugen vs. SMSP

guess which one is SMSP.....

theres more than just smsp.

RMF, hytech, DTR (now six sigma racing), Burns, Kteller, ANR

the list goes on. Your just gonna be another noob stuck in the dark with a stock like DC sports header that doesnt do shit.

ur not worth my time in making an arguement.

·
Registered
49,788 Posts
road.head said:
here yuh go. Mugen vs. SMSP

guess which one is SMSP.....

theres more than just smsp.

RMF, hytech, DTR (now six sigma racing), Burns, Kteller, ANR

the list goes on. Your just gonna be another noob stuck in the dark with a stock like DC sports header that doesnt do shit.