Honda and Acura Car Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Banned
2,057 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This is to "what" aka "2jzSuPRaTT" aka "2jzSuPRagTTe". Yes we all know who you are, and how you can't rap. One question though: why do you keep coming here? Seriously man. We come here to learn new things about our specific Honda, and to share our knowlege with others. This is a community of people sharing the same interests, Honda related or off topic.

In the beginning you come here as 2jzSuPRaTT, pretending you know all when it comes to Honda. Then someone who really knows what they're talking about calls your bluff. Over and over and over again. So then you start the shit talking, until you get banned. Figure you'd learn a lesson and either a) fuck right off, or b) get a new user name and start over the right way, which you did.

So now you're known as 2jzSuPRagTTe, the "new noob" who asks noob questions, but get polite answers like every new person does. I was a noob once, I still am in some areas. It's no big deal. But soon that normality isn't cool enough for you, so the shit talking once again starts flying. Why man? Who the fuck do you think you are? Some sort of a Keyboard Warrior? The mods gave you a second chance by not banning you by means of your IP number. You figure you wouldn't fuck it up. WRONG. IP ban for you!

So now you're back again, by means of a different computer or you have dial up internet or you reset your connection for a new IP. Wow you're real smooth... Now I'm beginning to wonder if you have a life outside of a computer... Probably not. Anyways, this time you're back with a vengance, bustin' out your ill rhymes and all, trying to ruin our threads with your one and only bullshit rap. By the way, mods can delete individual posts, so you're not fucking up anything really. Oh and threatening to kill people? With what? Those wack rhymes? :tu Good luck homeboy...